Wednesday Apr 16
Bushwood – Self Titled


(File Type MP3, 10MP3s)

1.) Red & White
2.) By The Water
3.) Summertime
4.) Paradise
5.) Drop The Anchor
6.) In Control
7.) Open Up Your Eyes
8.) Ramblin Soul
9.) All Day
10.) Flomanja

84 Total Views 4 Views Today

4 Responses to Bushwood – Self Titled

  1. Cristopher Hodson says:

    good vibes and soothing jams. Awesome download

  2. BushwoodBand says:

    Playing in exactly a week @ Revolution Live 3/7 with Badfish (Sublime Tribute) and Spred The Dub!!! check it out if you are in the south Florida area.. (FLYER:

    Ticket info here:

  3. BushwoodBand says:

    UPDATE –
    Thank you so much to everyone who has downloaded our debut album. We’ve been writing like crazy and are about to go into the studio to record it’s follow up, and we know you guys are going to LOVE the new shit – its our best material yet..

    Revolution show was SICK! Here’s a live video of one of our newest songs “I Don’t Mind”

    We just got added to play with Through The Roots from San Diaggo, CA at the Culture Room on Saturday, May 19th

    If you enjoyd the album, please “Like” our Facebook page to get the latest and greatest!

  4. BUSHWOOD says:

    UPDATE! Our NEW album “Tidal Wave” is now available everywhere!

    CD Baby:

    Please support our band however you can – get the album at the links in the previous post, or just spread the love and share the music with friends and fam online and off!

    Also, please ‘Like’ us on FB, Follow on Twitter, and Subscribe on YouTube!! SoundCloud too!

    Peace & Love!

    Official Site:
    Twitter: (@BushwoodBand)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

span.wpcf7-list-item { display: block; }