Review: Pepper – Pepper

Pepper - Pepper Track Listing: 1.) Deep Country 2.) F**k Around (All Night) 3.) These Hands 4.) Higher Ground 5.) Hunny Girl 6.) Undone 7.) POYL 8.) Push 9.) Come and Get Me 10.) Don’t You Know? 11.) It Was You 12.) Illuminate The Pier Album Rating: Release Date: Sept 3rd, 2013 Release Label: Island [...]

MP3 Leak of the Week: 10Ft Ganja Plant

Roots Reggae band, 10Ft Ganja Plant, is gearing up for their upcoming 10 track Skycatcher album, set to be released on September 24th via ROIR Records. Track 5, titled “State of Man”, is available for FREE this week only on our homepage – read up on the album & song here…