AURORAWAVE Releases “INFERNO.” featuring Brandon Saller and Dan Jacobs of Atreyu

AURORAWAVE Releases “INFERNO.” featuring Brandon Saller and Dan Jacobs of Atreyu

The innovative musical project aurorawave, spearheaded by Nathan Feinstein, the former frontman of Iya Terra, continues to redefine genre boundaries with the release of their latest single “INFERNO.”

page1image59424192 page1image59411920

Featuring heavyweights from the rock and metal band Atreyu, this new track marks a significant evolution in aurorawave’s sound, embracing a harder rock style tailored to engage Atreyu’s fanbase while maintaining the unique reggae fusion that Nathan has become known for. “INFERNO.” showcases an intense collaboration with Brandon Saller and Dan Jacobs of Atreyu, blending fiery rock riffs with aurorawave’s signature reggae touch. Nathan Feinstein describes the collaboration with Atreyu as:


“a dream come true for me. I’veloved that band since I was a kid and to be able to collaborate with people that I consider musical heroes has been nothing short of amazing.”


Summer 2024 Tour Dates: with The Movement, KBong & Johnny Cosmic

  • 5/30/24 Thu – Hampton Beach, NH – Bernie’s Beach Bar
  • 5/31/24 Fri – Hampton Beach, NH – Bernie’s
  • 6/1/24 Sat – Naples, NY – Hollerhorn Distilling
  • 6/2/24 Sun – Naples, NY – Hollerhorn Distilling
  • 6/6/24 Thu – Asheville, NC – Salvage Station
  • 6/7/24 Fri – Wilmington, NC – Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
  • 6/8/24 Sat – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse
  • 6/9/24 Sun – Murfreesboro, TN – Hop Springs
  • 6/11/24 Tue – Indianapolis, IN – Hi-Fi Annex
  • 6/12/24 Wed – Columbia, MO – Rose Park
  • 6/13/24 Thu – Omaha, NE – The Slowdown (Outdoors Series)
  • 6/15/24 Sat – Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion
  • 6/19/24 Wed – San Diego, CA – Humphrey’s Concerts by The Bay
  • 6/20/24 Thu – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
  • 6/21/24 Fri – Las Vegas, NV – Virgin Hotels Event Lawn
  • 6/22/24 Sat – Salt Lake City, UT – Granary Live

For tickets and further information visit the official aurorawave website and follow the band on social media for live updates and behind-the-scenes content.