Jason Devore of Authority Zero…

Jason Devore of Authority Zero…

Jason Devore, lead singer of Authority Zero, has teamed back up with producer and former Authority Zero Guitarist, Bryan Sandell to record Jason Devore’s next solo album titled Conviction 2, The Crooked Path.

Jason DevoreConviction 2, The Crooked Path
Track List:
1.) The Crooked Path
2.) Hold Me Down
3.) Hey Kid
4.) New Orleans
5.) Generation Sickness
6.) Rocket Science
7.) No Chance
8.) Possibly Maybe (4am)
9.) Bottom Feeders
10.) Carefree Highway
11.) What Are We Fighting For
12.) Cast You Away
13.) Turn The Page
14.) Young and Numb
15.) Informer

The album includes 15 tracks that encompass tons of acoustic & reggae music and is set to be in stores on March 8th, 2011. The album will be released on Operation Records with the song Hold Me Down being rumored as the next single from the album.

This will be Jason Devore’s first solo album since the 2006 release of Conviction (The Smokehouse Sessions) giving him 2 solo albums, both produced by Bryan Sandell. They first released the single The Crooked Path on iTunes back in Sept 2010. You can follow this release as well as listen to songs from the new album by going to Jason Devore’s EPK site.

Album Release Party!
Jason Devore has already announced the release party for his solo album for March 5th @ Club Red in Tempe, Arizona. Joining him for the release party will be Fayuca, Lost In The Sun, Matthew Sikora & Mellow Bean.
The show is 21 & UP and starts at 8pm! Better make plans for it now because this show will sell out!.