Leilani Wolfgramm Debut Album: ‘Rebel’

Leilani Wolfgramm Debut Album: ‘Rebel’


Leilani Wolfgramm, following the release of the first single off her upcoming album Rebel, has just revealed the details behind her Roots Musician Records produced album, along with the next single and video!


“Herbivore,” produced by E.N Young of Tribal Seeds at his SoCal studio, Imperial Sound Recording Studio, perfectly highlights Leilani’s raspy, but smooth voice. Sure to be a summer hit among Reggae music fans and herbalists alike, premiering on YouTube June 5th the video for this first single has already garnered over 15,000 views!

Released via YouTube Tuesday, July 15th, the album’s second
single is titled “Delay.” The track features Ryan Gonzo of Tribal Seeds. Check out the song and video below.

Singer-songwriter, Leilani Wolfgramm, with her upcoming album Rebel continues on a journey to make a name for herself. Originally working with her brothers, in their Reggae band, Hor!zen, she set out on a solo career. Releasing an EP entitled, I Burn, Leilani then toured with Orlando based RAH RAH RAH Records supporting her debut EP. She was also featured on the latest Lovd Ones album as she closes the record out on a hawaiian-acoustic tune called “Sail Away”

Now working with producer and artist, E.N Young on her upcoming album Rebel, these two singles are the first samplings of Leilani’s work on the west coast. Be sure to keep an eye out for Rebel, out on all digital outlets July 22nd.

You can pick up Rebel on iTunes now, by clicking HERE!

LW_RebelRebel Track List:
1) Sunshine
2) Empty
3) Herbivore (ft. Ozzie of We Should Smoke)
4) Delay (ft. Ryan Gonzo of Tribal Seeds)
5) Intro (ft. Hor!zen)
6) Gold
7) I Burn
8) Rebel
9) Herbivore Dub (mixed by E.N Young)
10) Love is Ours (Bonus Track)

Leilani Wolfgramm Links:
Leilani Website
Leilani Facebook

Article By: Aaron Solomon

Watch: Leilani Wolfgramm – “Herbivore”