Major Lazer’s ‘Apocalypse Soon’ EP

Major Lazer’s ‘Apocalypse Soon’ EP

Following Free the Universe, their second full length album, plus ample tour dates and a series of Lazer Strikes Back remix EPs, Major Lazer has announced details surrounding his next project, an upcoming EP titled Apocalypse Soon.MajorLazer

Over the past year the Major Lazer, led by Grammy nominated artist/producer, Diplo has continued to crack out the tracks, both in the studio and on stages throughout the world. In 2013, the producers released an onslaught of remixes & now Major Lazer is set to drop a third EP of original tracks.

Back with an impressive list of collaborators , the 5 new tracks of the EP include Grammy
winning producer Pharrell Williams, Grammy winning artist Sean Paul, Trinidad Soca artist Michael Montano, and more. Apocalypse Soon will be available on February 25th via Secretly Canadian and Mad Decent.

For more about Major Lazer, their music or tour dates, checkout the details below.

Apocalypse Soon Tracklist:
1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)


Listen to Major Lazer’s newest single, Aerosol Can ft. Pharrell Williams.

Listen to the Major Lazer Mix mad for BBC Radio 1Xtra, featuring exclusive previews of tracks off of Apocalypse Soon.

Major Lazer Links:
Major Lazer Website
Major Lazer Facebook
Major Lazer Twitter

Diplo Links:
Diplo Website
Diplo Facebook
Diplo Twitter

Article By: Aaron Solomon