No Doubt’s Push & Shove Art

No Doubt’s Push & Shove Art

If you are one of the few that are fashionably late to the party, No Doubt is back to their old ways with a brand new album called, Push and Shove. The album release is set for September 25th, and the album cover art and final track listing has been revealed!

After debuting their first single off of Push and Shove titled, “Settle Down”, there is plenty more to come from the Orange County, California ska-punk-reggae-rock group. For many fans, it has been far too long since this music staple released new music, and it appears the band will be reaching fans, both near and far with their new material.

The cover shows all 4 members in equal form, taking up equal real estate on the cover. Displaying a united front, there’s no emphasis of Gwen Stefani as the cover carries a black & white checkered theme, reminiscent of the Ska trend with a little glam & flare. Take a look at the final track listing and album cover art for Push and Shove!

No Doubt – Push And Shove
Track Listing:
1.) Settle Down
2.) Looking Hot
3.) One More Summer
4.) Push And Shove (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)
5.) Easy
6.) Gravity
7.) Undercover
8.) Undone
9.) Sparkle
10.) Heaven
11.) Dreaming The Same Dream

The first chance fans will have an opportunity to see No Doubt live, once again, will be at the NFL Kickoff Event, coinciding with the first regular season professional football game between the New York Giants and Dallas Cowboys. The concert and event will take place with No Doubt performing on top of a specially-constructed stage in front of 30 Rockefeller Plaza in the heart of New York City, above the iconic statue of Prometheus, facing toward Fifth Avenue.

If you are in the iconic city and willing to trek through the heart of New York City, this is a can’t miss opportunity and new tunes and classic hits! No Doubt will also be performing on September 21st at the iHeart Radio Music Festival in Las Vegas, Nevada at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, following in the shoes of Sublime with Rome’s performance at the same venue last year.

No Doubt Links:
No Doubt Website
No Doubt Facebook
No Doubt Editorials

Article By: Kris Siuta

Here’s the Official Music video for their first single “Settle Down” off the Push And Shove album. Coming in at close to 6minutes, the song doesnt reflect much of the Ska we’re known to hearing from No Doubt, but it shows the band back in the mix, flirting a new album. Enjoy the video