Pre-order Stick Figure’s New Album

Pre-order Stick Figure’s New Album

Stick Figure has returned yet again to bring you his third full length album, Smoke Stack. Written, recorded and self-produced by Scott Woodruff, this album truly showcases the musical growth of Stick Figure. Smoke Stack possesses all the elements that we have fallen for in previous albums, but this time around Stick Figure has amplified the sound to give us 14 new smoking tracks to keep our mind in motion and the positive energy flowing. With new styles and an incredibly polished sound, this album is a must for all reggae fans.

Smoke Stack will be officially released on November 5th, 2009. Pre-order your copy today and receive free shipping as well as a 3×3 deluxe sticker. All orders will arrive on or before November 5th.


1. Vibes Alive

2. Hawaii Song

3. Smoke Stack

4. Livin’ It

5. Thick & Thin

6. Eazy Dub

7. Alright With Me

8. Break of Day

9. On 2Nite

10. Fallen Down

11. Longtime

12. Folsom Prison Dub

13. Fight the Feeling

14. Hawaii Song (acoustic