SOJA’s New Album with Commentary

SOJA’s New Album with Commentary


It’s world news now that SOJA has released their new album Amid The Noise & Haste via ATO Records. Two days after its release, we have the full album for stream with commentary by Jacob Hemphill on each song.

Below is a Soundcloud link we added to the page that displays each song off the new album. In addition to the stream, there is a commentary version of each song with vocalist/guitarist Jacob Hemphill breaking down each track.

[Related: Album Review – SOJA – Amid The Noise & Haste]

With 17 tracks and guest appearances that include Michael Franti, Nahko, Collie Buddz, Anuhea, J Boog and Alfred the MC, this album has a lot of depth to its production and arranging. We could sum up what is said about each song, but we think it’d be better if you listened for yourself. Enjoy the commentary below & don’t forget to pick up Amid The Noise & Haste on iTunes by clicking HERE!

Related Links:
Exclusive SOJA Blog
SOJA Website
SOJA Facebook
ATO Website

Article By: Mike Patti