Stick Figure Reveals Tracklisting to New Album: World On Fire

Stick Figure Reveals Tracklisting to New Album: World On Fire

Stick Figure will release their 7th studio album, World On Fire, August 30th, 2019. Today, we’re proud to give you a first look at the albums tracklisting, boasting 15 total songs with a few guest appearances.

Despite the band consistently releasing singles, collaborating with & producing other groups, World On Fire is Stick Figures first studio album in since 2015’s Set In Stone. World On Fire is also said to be Stick’s longest record clocking in at around 66minutes. The album includes appearances by Slightly Stoopid, Citizen Cope and longtime friend, TJ O’Neill. And if you’re wondering who Stick Figure went with to design the beautiful artwork, that would be the one Juan Ma Orozco and you can follow him on Instagram: @jml2art_studio.

Stick Figure has already released songs “World On Fire,” “Summertime,” “Above The Storm,” and “Easy Runaway,” paving the way for 11 new & unreleased songs. Secure your copy ahead of August 30th with selecting your preferred pre-order option by clicking HERE!


Stick Figure – World On Fire Tracklist:
World-on-Fire-Album-Artwork1.) Once in a Lifetime
2.) World on Fire (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
3.) Angels Above Me
4.) Shine
5.) All for You
6.) Above the Storm
7.) Whiskey Sun (feat. TJ O’Neill)
8.) Summertime (feat. Citizen Cope)
9.) Easy Runaway
10.) The Great Unknown
11.) Rise and Fall
12.) Life is a Party
13.) Cocoa de Rock
14.) Welcome to the Sun
15.) Burn the Night

Related Links:
Exclusive Stick Figure Blog
Stick Figure Website
Stick Figure Facebook
Stick Figure Twitter

Article By: Mike Patti

Watch: Stick Figure – “Easy Runaway” (Official Lyric Video)