The Pier Compilation Vol 1 Pre-order & Track-listing

The Pier Compilation Vol 1 Pre-order & Track-listing

The Pier is proud to announce the Pre-order Launch for our exciting new compilation. Featuring all new and unreleased tracks from all the best reggae rock bands from the around the world (check out the tracklisting revealed below)!

Sponsored by Skullycandy and Gravity Skateboards, if you enjoyed The Pier Summer and Spring Samplers, this compilation is taking it to a whole new level! The first one hundred pre-orders will also come with a FREE Rasta wristband courtesy of Skullcandy and you will receive the album before anyone else!

Support the bands and the scene with this amazing compilation.

The Pier Compilation Volume 1 Track Listing:

  1. Dirty Heads w/Rome – Lay Me Down
  2. The Movement – Care (You Dont Even)
  3. John Brown’s Body – Make Your Move (Dubmatix Remix)
  4. Ballyhoo! – When Worlds Collide
  5. OPM – Holiday Under The Sun
  6. The Black Seeds – Strugglers
  7. The B Foundation – Time
  8. The Supervillians – Slosh
  9. Pato Banton – Reggae Party
  10. Mike Pinto – Never Say Never
  11. Cant Hang – Wait a Minute
  12. Rome – Only
  13. 3rd Alley – Antidote
  14. Another Day – Tell Me Baby
  15. Stick Figure – Livin It
  16. Sunset Bus – Take It Easy
  17. RAC – Flourish
  18. Flip & Rollie – Reggae Show
  19. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad – International Mother Dub