Slightly Stoopid’s ‘Sounds of Summer’ 2017 Tour

Ocean Beach, CA natives Slightly Stoopid further cement themselves into their own legacy within reggae-rock with each passing year. In just a few short weeks, they will be embarking on their 11th annual summer tour across a selection of amphitheaters and pavilion stages. This isn’t just another tour however, as they will be bringing along […]

Celebrating 40 Years of Bob Marley & The Wailers’ Exodus

To commemorate the 40th anniversary of Bob Marley & The Wailers‘ iconic 1977 album Exodus, the Marley family has prepared 4 separate reissues to release this June. On June 2nd, 2017 the Ziggy Marley-curated “restatement” Exodus 40 – The Movement Continues, a gold-colored vinyl of the original release and a live album version will all […]

Sublime with Rome & The Offspring Summer 2017 Tour

Nothing screams the ’90’s like the sound of Sublime or The Offspring. Both bands produced music so timeless we have to remind ourselves when it was released and if you’re over the age of 30, both bands were likely a big part of your teenage sound-track. This summer, The Offspring will be touring with Sublime […]

Updated Album Reviews

We have just published 3 more album reviews as we give a listen to new albums by Three Legged Fox, Iya Terra and Passafire. All three albums were reviewed by our own

Review: Passafire – Longshot

Passafire - Longshot 1.) Growing Up 2.) Longshot 3.) Drifter 4.) Bright 5.) Find My Way 6.) Rapunzel 7.) Blow (feat. Mr. Lif) 8.) Fireside 9.) One Blink 10.) Tacoma 11.) Gone Yesterday 12.) Hard to Find The Pier Album Rating: Release Date: May 12th, 2017 Record Label: Easy Star Records Official Website: Passafire Website [...]

Review: Iya Terra – Sacred Sound

Iya Terra - Sacred Sound Track Listing: 1.) By My Side 2.) Love & Respect 3.) Gypsy Girl (featuring E.N Young) 4.) Anti-Establishment 5.) Movement 6.) Life Goes On (featuring The Simpkin Project) 7.) …A Livication 8.) Loving Design (featuring Jacob Iosia) 9.) More Love 10.) Humble Yourself 11.) Give Thanks (featuring Stick Figure) The [...]

Review: Three Legged Fox – Watch The World

Three Legged Fox - Watch The World Track Listing: 1.) Stay 2.) Remember Me 3.) City of the Queen 4.) Another Year 5.) Dancing Down the Freeway 6.) Peace or Worry 7.) Ultraviolet 8.) Get Us Home 9.) Ready to Burn 10.) Indiana Snow The Pier Album Rating: Release Date: March 31st, 2017 Official Website: [...]

MP3 Leak of the Week: Twiddle

Vermont-based rock group Twiddle released a new album, PLUMP, Chapters 1 & 2 on April 28th, 2017. With 2 chapters worth of music, amounting to 27 total songs, we’re giving away their track “Moments,” for FREE. Read up on the fun rock-reggae jam & get to know a bit about Twiddle…