Clear Conscience “Love Vibes” EP

Clear Conscience “Love Vibes” EP

On November 22nd, Clear Conscience will be dropping their 8th official release with their Love Vibes EP that features a collection of guest appearances on the 6 track EP. Rick Vargas mixed & mastered most of the EP and has engineered the last 3 Clear Conscience projects. According to Clear Conscience, Rick Vargas just did Slightly Stoopid’s live performance for a spring DVD release.

Love Vibes EP is a collaboration slammer with featured guest appearances by Joel Castillo of 77 Jefferson, Aaron Borowitz of Thrive, Skillinjah, Josh Heinrichs, Steve Jacobo of Tribal Seeds, E.N Young & Eddie Blunt of High Tide.

Clear Conscience & Friends – Love Vibes EP
Track listing:
1. Eye Candy
(Feat. Eddie Blunt of High Tide & E.N Young)
2. Back For More
(Eddie Blunt of High Tide)
3. Blessed Love
(E.N Young feat. Steve Jacobo of Tribal Seeds)
4. The Sound
(Eddie Blunt of High Tide feat. Joel Castillo of 77 Jefferson)
5. Undefined
(Feat. Aaron Borowitz of Thrive)
6. Emergency Spliff
(Skillinjah Feat. Josh Heinrichs)
*Physical CD’s will be available on CDBABY and at shows.

E.N Young recorded his track with Steve from Tribal Seeds and did the mix for “Eye Candy”. Moss Dub Engineered and mixed ”Undefined” and ”Emergency Spliff”. Altogether, this is a joint effort by everyone involved.

Jeff of Clear Conscience said ”It was recorded over a year span and was just the ‘Love Vibes’ we shared with these group of people, so we decided to let everyone have a year recap of what we been up to. This is a major promotion album for us all to help spread our names out there and hope for big things in 2012.”

Clear Conscience is a top 200 iTunes reggae artist and have topped the Billboard Charts with their On The Rocks release. Clear Conscience will be doing a full length album via kickstarter in February with E.N Young followed by a Cali tour. Stay tuned for more updates.

Article By: Mike Patti