Amigo The Devil Releases Caving In: Alive & Alone DVD

Amigo The Devil Releases Caving In: Alive & Alone DVD

Amigo The Devil continues to tour in support of his critically acclaimed new album Born Against across the United States, playing shows with Murder By Death and Trampled By Turtles.

Now Amigo The Devil has officially released his first ever DVD titled Caving In: Alive & Alone, which captures an intimate performance filmed inside a dimly lit cave with only an isolated mic and acoustic guitar. Known as a storyteller who leans toward darker narratives, Amigo The Devil’s penchant for melody and emotive vocals are on full display in this powerful live experience.

Usually armed with only his voice and a banjo/acoustic guitar, an Amigo The Devil live show is worlds away from what most might expect of a folk show. Loaded with sing-alongs and a sizable dose of humor to make otherwise grim topics a party. If you have ever heard a room full of people yelling “I hope your husband dies” in some harmoniously sloppy, drunken unison, then you have experienced an Amigo The Devil show.  Kiranos is a fiery and passionate performer who fully engages his audiences, and they fully engage him often making his shows a communal affair and an experience like no other. His live show has become a must see and has garnered the same kind of passion as bands like the Grateful Dead with an entire subset of fans traveling around the country following Amigo from show to show.

Amigo The Devi’s Caving In: Alive & Alone track listing is as follows:

1 – Cocaine and Abel
2 -Dahmer Does Hollywood
3 – One Kind of People
4 – Murder at the Bingo Hall
5 – Different Anymore
6 – Short Story: Space
7 – Another Man’s Grave
8 – The Dreamer
9 – Hungover in Jonestown
10 – Short Story: Born Against
11 – Quiet as a Rat
12 – Perfect Wife
13 – Hell and You
14 – Stronger than Dead
15 – OK, Goodnight

Fans can purchase online from the Liars Club store here.