SOJA to Release Their First Live Album

SOJA to Release Their First Live Album

Known for putting on one of the best shows in reggae, it’s only fitting that SOJA has decided to release an official live album. SOJA is dropping the album, titled Live In Virginia, on September 30th, 2016 via ATO Records. The 14-track live album contains a diverse mix of songs from the band’s lengthy catalog of music.

SOJA recorded their live show earlier this summer at the iconic Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts in Vienna, VA. The Wolf Trap is just around the corner from the band’s hometown of Arlington, VA. Singles for the live versions of “Believe” and “Rest Of My Life” are currently available on Spotify, and the band is offering instant downloads of the two songs for all pre-order purchases of Live In Virginia. The album also debuts a new song called “Morning.”

Hot off of their summer tour with Slightly Stoopid, the internationally revered band is preparing for a fall tour through Europe. SOJA kicks off a 20-show tour with an October 9th performance in Dublin, Ireland, and closes out on November 3rd in Lisbon, Portugal.

SOJA has been promoting the upcoming release with a pair of music videos for “Believe” and “Rest Of My Life” from the Wolf Trap show. Check out those videos below, and Click HERE to pre-order Live In Virginia (and receive the 2 digital downloads instantly).

SOJA – Live In Virginia Track Listing:
live-in-virginia-soja-album-cover1.) Creeping In
2.) Sorry
3.) Mentality
4.) She Still Loves Me
5.) Open My Eyes
6.) Be Aware
7.) Lucid Dreams
8.) Samba
9.) Rest Of My Life
10.) Morning
11.) I Believe
12.) Tear It Down
13.) Born In Babylon
14.) Promises and Pills (feat. Alfred The MC)

SOJA Tour Dates

Related Links:
Exclusive SOJA Blog
SOJA Website
SOJA Facebook

Article By: Brian Winters

Watch: SOJA – Rest Of My Life (Live In Virginia)