Updated Album Reviews!

Catch up on the last 3 Album Reviews published with new records released by Kash’d Out, Morgan Heritage and Satsang. Join the discussion and read up and our latest reviews and star ratings…

MP3 Leak of the Week: Collie Buddz

After 10 years, Collie Buddz finally released a brand new, 10-track album on May 19th with Good Life. Still reeling from that release, we’re honored to feature track 10 on that record with “Glass House” that’s available for FREE this week only.

Video: Passafire – “Longshot”

Following Passafire’s sixth studio album drop of Longshot via Easy Star Records on May 12, the group has released a music video for the albums leading single and album titled-track, “Longshot.” The video was shot near a river on location about an hour and a half north of St. Petersburg, FL and directed by bassist […]

Slightly Stoopid Announces ‘Closer to the Sun’ 2017

All-inclusive resorts, incredible music and four days of memories that will last a lifetime –- it’s what you can expect by attending Closer to the Sun. Slightly Stoopid has recently announced that they will be once again invading Puerto Morales, MX December 13-17, bringing along supporting acts of SOJA, Stick Figure, J Boog, Fortunate Youth, […]

Kabaka Pyramid Drops New Single “Can’t Breathe”

Kabaka Pyramid is gearing up for the release of his debut album, Contraband, set to drop later this year. While there’s no release date for the record, as of this writing, he has released the albums leading single with “Can’t Breathe.”

Review: Morgan Heritage – Avrakedabra

Morgan Heritage - Avrakedabra Track Listing: 1.) Want Some More (feat. Mr. Talkbox) 2.) One Life to Live 3.) One Family (feat. Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley) 4.) Golden 5.) Tribute to Ruggs (feat. Bunny Ruggs) 6.) Reggae Night (feat. Drezion) 7.) Selah 8.) Ready for Love (feat. R. City) 9.) Pineapple Wine 10.) We [...]

Aussie Duo ‘Gold Member’ Release New Single

Emergent electro psych-skank duo Gold Member have released a brand new single titled “If We Fall.” The Sydney-based pair, formed by Azza (vocals/guitar) and Gus Goldie (keys), also has plans to drop a “mini” album in August 2017. In addition to “If We Fall,” Gold Member has put out “Rope Swing” and “Waiting for You,” […]